Close X

Court Contact Information

Clients can use the following website to access the public court records system for the State of Tennessee:

The Tennessee Administrative Office of the Courts provides the public information and updates about the courts as well as helpful forms and publications. 

All clients should explore their county court's webpage, if available. Several counties list proper dress codes, include room numbers for each court, and have a Frequently Asked Questions link as well. If the website itself does not provide an answer, the client should call the general court clerk's office first. If necessary, the client may be directed to call the Judge's clerk. Each county served by Digby Family Law is listed in alphabetical order below.

Cheatham County

Davidson County

Dickson County

Maury County

Montgomery County

Robertson County

Rutherford County

Sumner County

Williamson County

Wilson County

Our Awards & Associations

Contact Us Today

Digby Family Law, PLC is committed to answering your questions about Family Law issues in Tennessee.

We'll gladly discuss your case with you at your convenience. Contact us today to schedule an appointment.